Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Jelena Kuzmicha
Jelena K.(XELLISART)
Latvia

    5.0


17 Reviews

    163 verified orders sold
7.3 years on Bear Pile
328 followers
50 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Red Panda
Wendy T. (12 reviews left) Mar 11, 2020  
I am blown away with this beautiful red panda. Each creation I adopt from Jelena just gets better. He's absolutely stunning and his expression is just adorable. Thank you for another beautiful baby x
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaMar 11, 2020

Dear Wendy Thank you so much for such an amazing review, I am very pleased!

Harry the golden labrador retriever puppy
Claudette L. (61 reviews left) Jan 03, 2020  
Very cute! Thanks! :)
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaJan 03, 2020

Thank you so much! :)

Timothy the Grizzly bear cub
Claudette L. (61 reviews left) Jan 03, 2020  
Very cute! Thanks! :)
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaJan 03, 2020

Thanks a lot ,Claudette! :)

Patty the Loris
Wendy T. (12 reviews left) Nov 28, 2019  
My third creation from Xellisart. What an absolutely gorgeous loris Patty is. Such an expressive face she's just wonderful. Absolutely lovely artist and all bears sent quickly and packaged so nicely
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaNov 28, 2019

Thank you very much, Wendy!

Timon the meerkat
Rebekah K. (14 reviews left) Oct 30, 2019  
Absolutely amazing creation and just beautiful! Very talented artist!! Thank you!!!
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaOct 30, 2019

Thanks a lot, Rebekah! I am very pleased :)




Smile the sloth
Pam T. (1 review left) Oct 01, 2019  
Gorgeous, sloth love her❤️❤️❤️
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaOct 01, 2019

Thanks a lot, Pam!!!

Bella the Bunny
Karen (104 reviews left) Sep 02, 2019  
Jelena is one of the best and her animals are always fabulous. Bella is a very big girl with an adorable kissable face. So soft and fuzzy; everything you could hope for in a beautiful pet bunny.
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaSep 02, 2019

Dear Karen, you are one of the most friendly collectors, thank you very much for your wonderful reviews for my creations.

Black Leopard Cub
Karen (104 reviews left) Aug 13, 2019  
A black panther with a leopard skin coat on. Gotta give him all the stars just for style. This little guy is darling. He joins several friends, all made by Jelena. And a separate room full of dogs.
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaAug 13, 2019

Dear Karen, Thank you very much for your pleasant review of my creations, I am proud that they are with such a friendly and wonderful collector!

Baby Mammoth
Wendy T. (12 reviews left) Jul 26, 2019  
What a beautiful adorable little mammoth. She was sent quickly, beautifully packaged and really well made. So glad I adopted her
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaJul 26, 2019

Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for such nice words for me!

Baby Mammoth
Lindsey M. (13 reviews left) Jul 19, 2019  
Another sweet creation by Jelena! Thank you!
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaJul 19, 2019

Thank you so much, Lindsey!

BeiBei the panda bear cub
Ellen B. (28 reviews left) Jul 13, 2019  
Beibei is the most adorable panda bear cub. she has a loving sweet expression and I adore her little tongue hanging out of her mouth. She is a very cuddly size and is adorable in every way. I love her
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaJul 14, 2019

Dear Ellen, thank you so much for the kind words, I am very pleased!

Mr Lucky the boar
Karen (104 reviews left) Jul 12, 2019  
I loved Mr Lucky the boar so much that I adopted 2 boars from Jelena. I have many of Jelena's animals and l adore all of them. Each one is definitely on my favorites list. Jelena is fabulous.
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaJul 12, 2019

Dear Karen, thank you so much for the kind words)) I am very happy that you liked my creations)))

Mr Winter the boar
Karen (104 reviews left) Jul 12, 2019  
I LOVE Mr. Winter the boar and loved him so much that I adopted the other boar that Jelena made at the same time. They are some of my all time favorites. Each one of Jelena's animals is sensational.

macaques monkey
Karen (104 reviews left) Jul 12, 2019  
With a face like this, it is easy to fall completely in love with such an adorable macaques monkey. He is absolutely wonderful. I have many of Jelena's animals and I will have them forever.

Ms Tiramisu the red panda
Karen (104 reviews left) Jul 12, 2019  
Ms Tiramisu the red panda is a brilliant example of everything that Jelena does. She is a genius at making animals. Each one is gorgeous and you can't help but fall completely in love.

White Gorilla
Karen (104 reviews left) Jul 12, 2019  
This white gorilla is sensational! I have a lot of Jelena's animals. Each one is a work of art. The animals' faces are all totally realistic. Every animal is made with huge amounts of care and love.

Lavender the Bunny
Debbie W. (11 reviews left) Jul 11, 2019  
Gorgeous bunny. Sweet face.
Reply from Jelena KuzmichaJul 12, 2019

Thanks a lot, Debbie!