Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Sarah Woods
Southsidebears
United Kingdom

    5.0


8 Reviews

    61 verified orders sold
8.7 years on Bear Pile
64 followers
93 Item Listed

Visit Shop   Contact


Teddi
Virginia C. (6 reviews left) Mar 06, 2020  
Teddi came to me in excellent condition
Reply from Sarah WoodsMar 06, 2020

Thank you Virginia, I am so happy you love Teddi .Hugs Sarah x

Poppy
Virginia C. (6 reviews left) Mar 06, 2020  
I love Sarah's bears. They are very well made You can't go wrong ordering from her. Very fast delivery and they come in excellent condition

Ollie
Virginia C. (6 reviews left) Sep 09, 2019  
Sarah is a wonderful person to buy from Packages arrive in a timely manner and in excellent condition. You can't go wrong buying from Sarah
Reply from Sarah WoodsOct 04, 2019

Your to kind Virginia but Thank you so much for the lovely review xx

"pooh"
Virginia C. (6 reviews left) Jun 26, 2019  
Sarah is always right on time She is the best. I really like Pooh. He came in excellent condition. Thank you Sarah.
Reply from Sarah WoodsJun 26, 2019

Wow Virginia, Thank you for such a lovely review, always a pleasure :) Take care. Hugs Sarah xxx

Henrietta
Ilona M. (3 reviews left) Jun 02, 2019  
Sarah makes the most wonderful bears and bunnies! They are miniature works of art that are truly amazing. Not only that, she sends them promptly and beautifully packaged!
Reply from Sarah WoodsJun 02, 2019

Wow what a wonderful review, thank you so much Ilona. I appreciate your lovely review xxx

BLU
Virginia C. (6 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
I did this already but i will do it again I love Blu Sarah he came in excellent condition and very prompt delivery. Thank you again looking forward to the next one. Hugs from Virginia

Timmy
Virginia C. (6 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
I 'm sorry I had not tended to this before. Just a lot going on a my house. Sarah I love Timmy he arrived in excellent condition. So glad to have him.. Looking forward to your other creations. Hugs f
Reply from Sarah WoodsMay 22, 2019

Thank you for your 5* review, you are always a pleasure :) Hugs Sarah x

Charlie
Julie C. (13 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Charlie is such an amazing little bear. Lots of personality!
Reply from Sarah WoodsMay 22, 2019

Thank you for your kind words, I am sure "Charlie" appreciates it, I know I do :)... Take care xxx