Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     diane kennedy
wee scone
United Kingdom

    5.0


32 Reviews

    310 verified orders sold
10 years on Bear Pile
111 followers
418 Item Listed

Facebook   

Visit Shop   Contact


Bouncer the English bull terrier
Julie w. (13 reviews left) Jun 01, 2019  
Bouncer was my first purchase on bear pile and he is too cool. I’m hooked forever.

Geezer the English bull terrier
Julie w. (13 reviews left) Jun 01, 2019  
Love Geezer!!!!! He’s the cutest little guy
Reply from diane kennedyJun 01, 2019

Thenk you Julie.I hope he is behaving!

Tiramasu
Nancy P. (23 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
This bear is adorable, one of my favorites.

artic hare icicle miniature
Nancy P. (23 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
My favorite rabbit from Diane. I just love her.
Reply from diane kennedyMay 22, 2019

So glad as she was a favourite of mine too!

Noodle
Nancy P. (23 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Noodle is so cute. Thanks
Reply from diane kennedyMay 22, 2019

Thank you for all your kind words xx

Bracken the hare
Nancy P. (23 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
precious rabbit, lots of personality

Nancy P. (23 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Happy with my bear.so cute.

Ye olde ratter
Nancy P. (23 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
You gotta love this cat.
Reply from diane kennedyMay 22, 2019

Hope he has proved to be a good mouser ha ha

Auld Lang Lugs--
Nancy P. (23 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
very happy with rabbit

Christmas Rose the fairy--
Nancy P. (23 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
very cute bear
Reply from diane kennedyMay 22, 2019

Thank you Nancy..only seven months till Christmas ! Xx

Stitch the Mad Hatter
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Absolutely stunning! Stitch is amazing! His color is fab, his top hat is marvelous and his vest is wonderful! He is a magnificent work of art! Adore him! xxxx
Reply from diane kennedyMay 31, 2019

Thank you so much Bonnie xx

Jack Duggan
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Perfection! Jack is the most beautiful color! And, his top hat and vest are wonderful! Love him! xx

Golden days.
Teresa H. (2 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Diane's bears are pure magic with such attention to detail. She is very bear collector oriented and a pleasure to know. Her packaging and shipping is beautiful and top-rate. Highly recommend.
Reply from diane kennedyMay 31, 2019

Thank you .It is mmy pleasure xxx

Kathryn D. (1 review left) May 30, 2019  
Very sweet!!
Reply from diane kennedyMay 30, 2019

Thanks Kathy.

Pom pom the Easter Clown
Michelino V. (7 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Lovely teddy, great quality, made a well received Easter gift. Diane is a talented artist. The teddy arrived quickly and was well packaged. A+++
Reply from diane kennedyMay 22, 2019

Thank you.I am so glad you like him. Xx




Dotty
Mary D. (2 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Perfect!! Diane is a dog lover and her love shines out of each creation.
Reply from diane kennedyMay 22, 2019

Thank you so much.It is always a pleasure my friend .xx

Toffee
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Perfectly Precious Pup! Love Toffee and all my Wee Scones! Diane is the best artist ever!
Reply from diane kennedyMay 22, 2019

Aw tha ks honey bun..always a pleasure xxx

Lily fairy bear
Linda R. (2 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
These bears are so adorable! I highly recommend. Everyone needs at least one.
Reply from diane kennedyMay 22, 2019

Thank you Linda xxxx

Miserable Molly
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) May 28, 2019  
Miserable Molly is precious! Her color is absolutely fab! Her expression is adorable! I love her wee nose. Another perfect Wee Scone! xx
Reply from diane kennedyMay 28, 2019

Thank you for giving her such a lovely home xxx

Dumped Dougie
Julie w. (13 reviews left) Jun 01, 2019  
I love adopting puppies from Diane and hope to acquire many more in the future. Her work is outstanding.!!!! Thank you so much again Diane for making Dumped Dougie available for me to cherish Julie
Reply from diane kennedyJun 01, 2019

Aw thank you Julie xxx

Moss the fairy bear
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) Jun 03, 2019  
Sweet Fairy Bear in the most beautiful moss green color! Love this adorable wee scone! Absolutely perfect! xxx
Reply from diane kennedyJun 03, 2019

And you are adorable too!

Honey bee
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) Jun 04, 2019  
Precious Wee Scone! Such a personality! Love her color, wee bobbing head, expression and adorable bee top! She is awesome! I smile every time I see her! A ray of sunshine! Love Honey Bee! :)
Reply from diane kennedyJun 04, 2019

Aw that is so nice to hear you. Thank you Bonnie xxx

Summer
Elizabeth M. (1 review left) Jun 10, 2019  
Summer is fantastic! Thanks so much!

Iris fairy
Dolores B. (1 review left) Jun 29, 2019  
Iris Fairy is delightful from top to bottom! Diane consistently makes beautifully handcrafted teddy bears that show wonderful expression and touch my heart! Thank you Diane!
Reply from diane kennedyJun 29, 2019

Aw that is so lovely to hear xx

Nougat
Kristy N. (1 review left) Jul 03, 2019  
Diane’s bears are as good as it gets! Her attention to detail shows in everything she creates. We have been collecting her bears for many years now. Great quality & fast shipping too!
Reply from diane kennedyJul 03, 2019

Thank you Kristy. I could not ask for a better home for them xxx

Big Bertha
Julie w. (13 reviews left) Jul 06, 2019  
Absolutely love Diane’s creations. Hope to buy many more in the future..... thanks girl....keep making stellar items cause your the best!!!!
Reply from diane kennedyJul 06, 2019

Aw thank you Julie xxx

Cinnamon toast
Olivia H. (1 review left) Aug 07, 2019  
Diane is great! Her bears are wonderful. She is responsive and gives prompt service.
Reply from diane kennedyAug 07, 2019

Thank you Olivia xx

Agatha
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) Aug 14, 2019  
Agatha is stunning! Absolutely gorgeous! Such a beautiful bear! Love all of Diane's creations! Have been a fan and collector for many years. She is an amazing artist! xx
Reply from diane kennedyAug 14, 2019

Thank you Bonnie. She got the best ever home!

April Fool
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) Aug 14, 2019  
April Fool is the most beautiful color! And the sweet outfit is so bright and fun! My birthday is in April and he looks like he is at my party! Love him! Thank you for making such wonderful creations!




Fleetfoot Mac
Snowcat (33 reviews left) Aug 03, 2019  
Diane is a great teddy maker. She made a matching saddle for Fleetfoot when I told her he would be a little character's trusty steed. Wonderful person. Great care. HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION! AAA+++

Globin
Bonnie W. (9 reviews left) Sep 19, 2019  
The most adorable wee bat ever! Color is fab, wee ears and wings are perfect! So cute! Love Globin and all of Diane's creations! xx
Reply from diane kennedySep 19, 2019

Thank you honey bun xx




Spookie
Mary D. (2 reviews left) Sep 22, 2019  
Spookie is a perfect friendly little ghost. Love him!
Reply from diane kennedySep 22, 2019

Woooooooo thank you.xxx