Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Patti Sikes
Patti's Ratties
United States

    5.0


58 Reviews

    892 verified orders sold
4.9 years on Bear Pile
223 followers
406 Item Listed

Facebook   Pinterest   

Visit Shop   Contact


Tulip
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Mar 28, 2020  
Adorable and well made bunny! I love all of Patti’s little ones and own many! ❤️

Speckles
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Mar 22, 2020  
Adorable little bunny! I have many of Patti’s big and little ones and love them all!

Biscuit
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Mar 16, 2020  
Biscuit is just the cutest and cuddliest little fox, as are all of Patti’s little ones!

Sweet Cakes
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Mar 15, 2020  
This sweet bear is just the cutest as are all of Patti’s creations!




Teddy
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Feb 26, 2020  
Again another tiny angel to add to my collection! Patti you've done it again!

Sweet Pea
Lydia P. (6 reviews left) Feb 19, 2020  
Always does an A++++ job! Always prompt with shipping. Never disappointed.




Bear Hugs
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Feb 16, 2020  
Could you look at that face and not give him 5 stars?? Completely over the moon with Hugs! I love him so much!!!

Lil' Stinker
Lisa G. (50 reviews left) Feb 14, 2020  
Another adorable creation. Detail is wonderful, down to his poseable tail. He is personality plus!! I think this is #10 by Patti, I am losing count.TY Patti for making him for me! ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ




Lil' Pooh Bear
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Feb 13, 2020  
I can't say enough about my collection from Patti and how incredible all her pieces are to me! I love this little Pooh! He's a tiny angel added to my already huge and growing habit!! LOVE!!




Noodles
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Feb 09, 2020  
Noodles is one of my very favorite bears from Patti. Her attention to detail and craftsmanship is what makes all of her creations so charming and sought after! Love this little one!

Pooh Bear
Carol C. (10 reviews left) Feb 06, 2020  
All of Patti Sikes’ items are unique to her and exquisite in workmanship...this little Pooh Bear is a perfect example...I cherish him and every one of my Patti’s Ratties and thrilled with purchase!

Mandolin
Lydia P. (6 reviews left) Feb 04, 2020  
I’ve never been disappointed with anything that I have gotten from Patti. She does excellent work and gets it out real quick to you.

Mistletoe
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Jan 14, 2020  
Gorgeous and sweet little reindeer! Patti’s reindeers are so sweet, that they stay out all year round!

Silver Belle
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Jan 13, 2020  
I love Patti’s reindeers! The little ones I place in my artificial Christmas tree and the larger are under the tree. They look adorable as do all of her creations!

Sleigh Bells
Carol C. (10 reviews left) Jan 11, 2020  
“Sleigh Bells” is an example of OUTSTANDING Creativity and consistently SUPERB Workmanship!

Snow Belle
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Dec 28, 2019  
Such a sweet little reindeer! I love all of Patti’s creations! My Christmas tree is now a teddy bear tree! Looks adorable with her bears and reindeer!

Snow Belle
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Dec 17, 2019  
Always 5 stars for Patti’s bears, bunnies and reindeer!! I just love them! Right now there are many placed in my Christmas tree, which make for an adorable teddy bear tree!!

Snowball
Lydia P. (6 reviews left) Nov 26, 2019  
The cutest ever! Just as pictured. Shipped very quickly. I have never been disappointed with anything that I have ordered from Patti. A Plus

Custard
Lydia P. (6 reviews left) Nov 22, 2019  
Love everything that she creates. She puts Love into everything she makes and the craftmanship is the best.

Pumpkins
Lydia P. (6 reviews left) Oct 21, 2019  
Patti is the best! Everything that she creates is top notch! She is the nicest person and it is a joy to buy from her.

Fall
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Oct 05, 2019  
Patti’s bears are always adorable and made with love. This little girl is no exception. Love her!

Harvest
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Oct 03, 2019  
I love all of Patti’s creations. Harvest is no exception with beautiful colors and adorable face!




Pumpkin Spice
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Sep 26, 2019  
Look at that face!! Just the sweetest little bean and one of my favs!! Thank you again Patti!

Pumpkin Pie
Mary F. (3 reviews left) Sep 21, 2019  
love my bear

Crumbly
Linda W. (15 reviews left) Sep 16, 2019  
Crumbly is just the most precious mouse I’ve ever seen! So beautifully made. Love his weight! I’m so thrilled to have another of Patti’s beautiful creations.

Sea Breeze
tina l. (5 reviews left) Sep 08, 2019  
OH so wonderful Sea Breeze...amazing coloring … She is my smile for each day. Patti is as sweet as her creations.

Sugar Dumpling
Cyng1954 (1 review left) Aug 28, 2019  
Patti has the most adorable bears with cute details. I have 3 of her smaller bears and 1 bunny. I love decorating with her animals.

Pink Champagne
tina l. (5 reviews left) Aug 24, 2019  
Amazingly cute. My first but not ,my last




Chocolate Kissed
Kathleen R. (13 reviews left) Aug 21, 2019  
Wonderful lil creatures that bring a smile to your heart. Patti is a delight.

River
Carrie P. (16 reviews left) Aug 21, 2019  
So much more amazing in person. Such attention to details. Artist very easy to communicate with. I'm saving to add more to my collection!!

Moon Pie
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Aug 19, 2019  
How could you not love this adorable bear?! She’s absolutely gorgeous! You can’t help but fall in love with her sweet face!

Sweet Cakes
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Aug 18, 2019  
Patti’s bears are so adorable and well made! This sweet bear is a great example of how talented she is!




Snow Cone
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Jul 22, 2019  
So wonderful! Cutest yeti ever!




Buttercream
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Jul 22, 2019  
I am in LOVE with my Buttercream. He is one of my very favs!!




Wulong
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Jul 22, 2019  
Totally adore this little one! Love his fabric and his beautiful color!




Diddums
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Jul 22, 2019  
I just love Diddums and Patti's work! Every one of her creations melts my heart and makes me smile.

Candy Corn
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) Jul 15, 2019  
I love this beautiful bear! She makes me smile every time I look at her. Patti always creates the sweetest little ones.




Pan Pan
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Jul 09, 2019  
One of my very favorites!! So beautifully crafted and completely adorable expression. I just love him!!

Vesper
Linda W. (15 reviews left) Jun 28, 2019  
Vesper is just wonderful and even more so in person! Thank you so much for creating her. She will be an heirloom in my home!

Nectar
Bonita P. (5 reviews left) Jun 19, 2019  
Wish I could give more stars. Absolutely adorable. Love




Grazie
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Jun 14, 2019  
Another amazing creation from my sweet friend!

Pink Champagne
David B. (1 review left) Jun 13, 2019  
These bears are so gorgeous unique and well made I own several and look forward to adding more to my collection




Bean Bun
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) Jun 05, 2019  
Love love love!!!!

Minkle
Sharon R. (9 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Lovely pattern, great workmanship, timely arrival

Muffet
Sharon R. (9 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Excellent workmanship, timely arrival

Sweet Cinnabon
Sharon R. (9 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Excellent workmanship,timely arrival

Valentina
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
What a sweetheart! I love all of this talented artist’s bears!

Alfonso
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
I own many of Patti’s little and big creations. I cherish each and every one of them!

Valentino
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
How can you not love this sweet little skunk?! He’s so cute and Patti is so talented!

Snow Globe
Carolyn P. (75 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
I love Patti’s little creations and especially her sweet reindeers! Each one of them make me smile when I walk past them!




Teeny Tiny
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
adorable!! Love him!!

Le Fleur
K. B. (7 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
A perfect little skunk!




Zeeki
Desiree K. (31 reviews left) May 28, 2019  
There isn't a single bear or critter from Patti that I don't love! Her attention to detail is incredible and all of her creations are filled with magic and joy! I love each one... and I've got tons!

Mooncake
Lisa G. (50 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
My 8th purchase because these little works of art are AWESOME!! So happy to add the panda to accompany the dragon, gingerbread bear, snowman bear, 1 mink bunny, 1 mink bear, spotted bunny...etc ♥♥♥♥♥

Pink Chiffon
ewbegoobee (1 review left) May 21, 2019  
Awesome artist. Beautiful creations.

Liberty
Bonita P. (5 reviews left) May 20, 2019  
So precious. Absolutely adorable. My second purchase.

Fluffles
Bonita P. (5 reviews left) May 13, 2019  
Absolutely adorable. So glad I finally got one of your sweet creations.




Bamboo Moon
Yingying.Li (1 review left) May 05, 2019  
Bamboo moon is my dream bear, I like her. Love you, love you, love you.❤❤❤