Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Oleg Kiyashov
Oleg ShaTan
Russia

    5.0


28 Reviews

    267 verified orders sold
3.7 years on Bear Pile
255 followers
347 Item Listed

Facebook   Twitter   Pinterest   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Yudzhin
Ansel C. (3 reviews left) Feb 24, 2020  
Incredibly beautiful bear! Thank you!

Simon
Nadine M. (24 reviews left) Feb 23, 2020  
Great transaction with Oleg Sha Tan. My adorable Simon bear quickly and safely arrived at home in Paris and is even cuter than on the picture. Congratulations for your outstanding artistical skills !

Agatha
Harriet K. (5 reviews left) Jan 30, 2020  
Agatha is the most wonderful, sweetest little bear, who absolutely melted my heart. Fast delivery and well packed! Five stars and ten points!

Olli
Kathy S. (8 reviews left) Jan 18, 2020  
Olli is an absolutely fabulous bear. I LOVE him. I actually gasped when I opened the box. If you are thinking about one of Oleg's bears, I HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you so much, Oleg.

Okki
Birgitt M. (8 reviews left) Jan 03, 2020  
Very cute little bear, good service - thank you very much!

Vesnushkin
KIMINO T. (4 reviews left) Jan 01, 2020  
Bear arrived safely. It is very very cute! I liked it very much. Thank you for your kind response and quick shipping. I'm looking forward to your wonderful work in the future!

Val'ter
Ansel C. (3 reviews left) Dec 11, 2019  
Shipped quickly, packed well and the bear is gorgeous - thank you!

Mika
Michel D. (19 reviews left) Dec 08, 2019  
This is one of the happiest looking teddy bears I have ever seen. That face is just incredible! My adult daughter wants him but I'm not giving him up.

Zyapa
Christa G. (42 reviews left) Nov 23, 2019  
Was für ein Herzensdieb. Der Hase ist wirklich ganz allerliebst. Ein richtiger kleiner Handschmeichler.




Bob
Amy H. (13 reviews left) Nov 22, 2019  
My third purchase by oleg. Always perfect service and quality! I’m very happy with my bob! He is stunning! Love his work so much and I'm certainly not the only one!




Adimus
Miranda v. (1 review left) Oct 25, 2019  
Beautiful work to details. Very good service. Very friendly people. Correct price for such a beautiful job.

Luka
beaufils s. (55 reviews left) Oct 18, 2019  
thanks, so serious and so beautiful work




Greg
Katka N. (19 reviews left) Oct 07, 2019  
So cute and adorable. Thank you

Boryusya
Erica L. (2 reviews left) Sep 25, 2019  
Thank you very much!




Benya
Lori B. (73 reviews left) Sep 19, 2019  
another gorgeous bear added to my collection!

Ignat
inard (10 reviews left) Sep 06, 2019  
Adorable bear - very cute, cuddly and well made. 5 stars well deserved, highly recommended. Oleg is an excellent artist.

Benya
inard (10 reviews left) Sep 06, 2019  
Beautiful bear - very cute, cuddly and well made. 5 stars well deserved, highly recommended

Lyalya
beaufils s. (55 reviews left) Aug 29, 2019  
wonderful work and very serious

Manya
Erica L. (2 reviews left) Jul 28, 2019  
Very Good!!Thank you very much!!




Senya
Lori B. (73 reviews left) Jul 27, 2019  
GORGEOUS BEAR!!!! ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!

Maya
TOU P. (2 reviews left) Jul 11, 2019  
The seller sent the bear on time. Use about 15 days to sent to Macau. This is the first time to buy the teddy from the teddy maker. I can know more details about the teddy.

Kosichka
Jiahui L. (19 reviews left) Jul 07, 2019  
Good good good




Apel'sin
Kevin B. (9 reviews left) Jul 01, 2019  
The best there is to offer on bear pile I have collected more from Oleg than any other artist on the site.
Reply from Oleg KiyashovJul 02, 2019

Kevin hello !!! Thank you very much for the love of our work !!! You are the best collector in the whole world)

Gosha
Catherine i. (3 reviews left) Jun 29, 2019  
This guy is awsome! Even my husband noticed him and thought he was great.
Reply from Oleg KiyashovJun 29, 2019

Catherine hello !!! Thank you for the appreciation of our work !!! For your emotions and kind words !!! Always glad to see you in our world teddy)

Funduk
EXCOFFIER C. (4 reviews left) Jun 21, 2019  
Wonderful little bear ,I love him ! thank you very much for all ,and I hope to a next time Best Regards
Reply from Oleg KiyashovJun 29, 2019

Celine hello !!! Thank you for the appreciation of our work !!! For your emotions and kind words !!!




Orvil
Sharron T. (4 reviews left) May 23, 2019  
Absolutely love this little bear, his clothes are so detailed and I really love him. Thank you
Reply from Oleg KiyashovJun 29, 2019

Hello Sharron!!! Thank you very much for your emotions and kind words)




Persik
Jennifer D. (1 review left) May 21, 2019  
Very nice artist and the bear is beautiful! Fast shipping and extremely nice quality. :)
Reply from Oleg KiyashovJun 29, 2019

Jennifer hello !!! Thank you very much for your emotions and kind words. Always glad to see you in our world of teddy)

Kamael
carole c. (4 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Excellent workmanship as always. Love their creations.
Reply from Oleg KiyashovJun 29, 2019

Carolyn hello !!! Thank you for the appreciation of our work !!! For your emotions and kind words !!! Always glad to see you in our world teddy)