Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Nicole pulaski
United States

    5.0


24 Reviews

    82 orders sold
8.5 years on Bear Pile
116 followers
250 Item Listed

Visit Shop   Contact





Eskimo
Denise A. (7 reviews left) Mar 20, 2024  
Christian aka; Eskimo is absolutely adorable and his crystal ice eyes are just as mesmerizing in person as they appear in photos! Beautifully made and arrived quickly, safe and sound! Great seller!

Snoopy
Lorrie S. (11 reviews left) Feb 27, 2024  
Shipped fast & in a plastic bag to keep him safe. A+
Reply from Nicole pulaskiFeb 27, 2024

Hello and thank you for the review. I am wondering why there is a 4 star review instead of 5 star review? Everything was described exactly as he is. He also had a very reasonable price. Thank you




Witch
Sue P. (111 reviews left) Feb 26, 2024  
Thank you for this wonderful witch. She is going to have a frog with a crown under a glass that she put a spell on Will look adorable in my display cabinet Thank you




Duckie
Sue P. (111 reviews left) Feb 23, 2024  
Received the duckling Just adorable Thank you so much




Prickey
Sue P. (111 reviews left) Nov 22, 2023  
Love him. Porcupines are my favourite animal




Sleeping baby dragon
Tegan I. (3 reviews left) May 2, 2023  
This dragon is absolutely adorable. I have wanted a floral tail in my dragon collection and this little fella is going to make lots of new dragon friends. Packaged well / safely and arrived quickly.

Kiesha
Lisa G. (172 reviews left) Feb 25, 2023  
Lovely little bear! Packed well and shipped fast! Thank you, Nicole for allowing me to purchase this little guy. He is wonderful! ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ

Otto
Claudette L. (159 reviews left) Feb 15, 2023  
Adorable! I love him! Thanks! :)

Himalayan Bear Cub
Bethann D. (12 reviews left) Jan 20, 2023  
This bear is so cute. The leather paw pads are so realistic. The claws and nose are very well sculpted. The brown fur is nice and silky and the white fur is a nice touch of realism. Great seller!




Otter
Joanna H. (45 reviews left) Feb 24, 2022  
Fabulous purchase, wonderful little otter

Donkey
Lin P. (2 reviews left) Nov 4, 2021  
Gorgeous little donkey thank you Nicole. Arrived safely, well packaged. A pleasure doing business with you.

Panda
Ziyi L. (32 reviews left) Jun 2, 2021  
Fast shipping! Thank you!

Polar Bear
Sandra B. (3 reviews left) May 28, 2021  
Wow! This bear looks even better in person. The workmanship is exceptional, and I am very pleased and fortunate to have been able to add it to my hug.




Little Princess
Lynda A. (2 reviews left) May 17, 2021  
What a beautiful little rat princess. Loving all the delicate details.




Bull Terrier
Mary B. (93 reviews left) May 15, 2021  
Amazing bull terrier. The detail and realism is so wonderful, I feel like I have a real dog sitting in the chair. Thanks for the fast shipping too!
Reply from Nicole pulaskiMay 15, 2021

Isn’t he amazing?! Thank you for the 5-star review. It is much appreciated.




Minky
Joanna H. (45 reviews left) May 13, 2021  
So pleased with this gorgeous little cutie
Reply from Nicole pulaskiMay 13, 2021

Thank you so much for letting me know

Cyclops Mini
Joanna G. (26 reviews left) May 3, 2021  
Awesome seller. She has a really wonderful collection and eye for detailed sculpts. Moreover she’s a sweet lady and very easy to work with. Fast and secure shipping on repeat buys! Thank you Nicole!

Donkey
Joanna G. (26 reviews left) Apr 19, 2021  
Another great buy from this fine collector, who has impeccable taste in her soft sculpt art. Very nice donkey; quality made. He's found a happy home here with my small collection of teddys.
Reply from Nicole pulaskiApr 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your five star review! Thank you for coming back and I hope to see you again❤️

Bear
Claudette L. (159 reviews left) Apr 15, 2021  
Thanks so much for the speedy shipping & great packing!!!

Fennec Fox
karen p. (23 reviews left) Apr 5, 2021  
The artist did a beautiful job on him an the sellers description was perfect...recieved the item very fast....great item an great seller

Baby Porcupine
Ziyi L. (32 reviews left) Mar 21, 2021  
Fast shipping! Thank you!

Baby Otter
Ziyi L. (32 reviews left) Mar 20, 2021  
Fast shipping! Thank you!

Autumn Spirit
Joanna G. (26 reviews left) Mar 8, 2021  
Adorable little elf. He reminds me a lot of Radagast the Brown in the HP series. Very pleased with this find. Fast ship and well described pictures. All thumbs up under the stars. Thank you




Panda
Valerie W. (351 reviews left) Jan 1, 2021  
I received the panda, he's very cute. And thank you for the little fairy bear, what a nice surprise. Thanks for the quick delivery, too. Happy New Year!
Reply from Nicole pulaskiJan 1, 2021

You are very welcome! Thank you for the nice review. Happy New Year!