Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Lynn Bowie
Madabout Bears
United Kingdom

    5.0


11 Reviews

    252 verified orders sold
18.2 years on Bear Pile
191 followers
776 Item Listed

Facebook   Twitter   

Visit Shop   Contact


Le Grand Fromage
Stanley E. (1 review left) Jul 03, 2019  
My wife loves Lynn's creations and this one is no exception. Superb quality, and the attention to detail is up to Lynn's very high standards.
Reply from Lynn BowieJul 05, 2019

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review, I’m so glad you’re pleased xxx

Molly
Nicole P. (20 reviews left) Jul 04, 2019  
One word: adorable!! Lynn's creations are so lovely and so well made. Thank you, Lynn!!!
Reply from Lynn BowieJul 04, 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely review, I really appreciate it xxx

Tu Tu
Pauline R. (1 review left) Jun 02, 2019  
Really cute little bear!
Reply from Lynn BowieJul 20, 2019

Hi Pauline, thank you for taking time to write a lovely review and I’m glad you are pleased xxx

Dorable Doofus
Fiona F. (1 review left) May 30, 2019  
Just like it says Dorable Doofus is simply adorable. I don't know how Lynne managed to achieve such an empathetic expression but it really works. I love him.
Reply from Lynn BowieMay 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words Fiona, much appreciated xxx

Theo
Linda B. (4 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Beautiful Panda, just love him!
Reply from Lynn BowieMay 27, 2019

Thank you Linda, I’m so glad you’re pleased xxx

Pounce
Sheila T. (1 review left) May 22, 2019  
Absolutely fabulous, really exceeded expectations. Lynne's work is always brilliant.
Reply from Lynn BowieMay 29, 2019

Hi Sheila, thank you so much for your kind words, much appreciated xxx

Poe
Linda B. (4 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Extremely well made and wonderful materials.
Reply from Lynn BowieMay 27, 2019

Thank you for taking time to write such a complimentary review, much appreciated xxx

Precious
Shona (1 review left) Jun 28, 2019  
Beautiful!
Reply from Lynn BowieJun 28, 2019

Hi Shona, thank you for your kind comments xxx

Jamie
Dot t. (5 reviews left) Sep 05, 2019  
Great little bear from lyn, lovely expression and so soft. Not my first from lyn and no doubt wont be the last
Reply from Lynn BowieSep 05, 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely words, I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review xxx




Sunny
Christa P. (8 reviews left) Aug 21, 2019  
Teddy is so cute, I am thrilled! Excellent work! Beautifully made and so unique.Thank you very much!
Reply from Lynn BowieAug 23, 2019

Thank you for your lovely words, I’m so pleased that you are happy with your new friend xxx

Jessica
Karen (81 reviews left) Oct 18, 2019  
I saw this little dog and knew I had to adopt her. She is SO cute! That little face just melts my heart.
Reply from Lynn BowieOct 18, 2019

Hi Karen, thank you so much for leaving such a glowing review, I’m glad you love your new puppy, hugs, Lynn xxx