Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Liivika Asumaa
Estonia

    5.0


24 Reviews

    46 verified orders sold
3.2 years on Bear Pile
54 followers
239 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Klaus
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Mar 28, 2020  
Vers Lovely made bear with bunny cap....i Love your style.. Thank you so much...

Tobias
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Mar 18, 2020  
Another wonderful little dreambear. Thank you so much.

Silvi
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Mar 16, 2020  
Wonderful made little Bunnybear... Thank you so much...

Poppy
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Mar 04, 2020  
Another lovely made bear from Liivika. Thank you so much for your little dreams.

Steffy
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Mar 04, 2020  
Wonderful made little bunny bears. I love the style and the colours. Thank you so much.

Walter
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Mar 04, 2020  
Thank you so much for your lovely made bears.... Always again...

Evita
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Feb 24, 2020  
Another wonderful made bear from you. Thank you so much for your little dreams.

Lulu
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Feb 24, 2020  
Thank you so much for lovely made Lulu. I love the colours and the style of your wonderful bears.

Antonio
Natalia B. (2 reviews left) Feb 12, 2020  
Another great bear from Liivika arrived today. It was love at first sight. Thank you so much for everything!
Reply from Liivika AsumaaFeb 12, 2020

Big, big thank you dear Natalia !!!

Pauli
Märkl S. (26 reviews left) Feb 06, 2020  
So beautiful Pauli. Thank you so much for this little dream.
Reply from Liivika AsumaaFeb 09, 2020

i'm glad to hear such good feedback!!!




Aadu
Jennifer (21 reviews left) Feb 05, 2020  
Such a handsome little bear - beautiful colour! He has a very nice weight and is easy to pose. A friend to protect and take care of Vika! Thank you.
Reply from Liivika AsumaaFeb 09, 2020

You are wonderful client! Thank you so much for your kind words.




Vika
Jennifer (21 reviews left) Feb 05, 2020  
What a sweet little Bear all dressed up in a very fancy, detailed dress. She has a lovely weight to her. Thank you for all the ceramic gifts - very thoughtful of you!

Leopold
Susan S. (21 reviews left) Dec 25, 2019  
I love Liivika’s bears. I opened this little guy today, Christmas morning. He’s darling!! Thank you, Liivika! Susan and Leopoldo.
Reply from Liivika AsumaaDec 26, 2019

Big thank you for such lovely feedback.

Eeri
obie b. (98 reviews left) Dec 24, 2019  
A most wonderful bear full of personality
Reply from Liivika AsumaaDec 26, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Samuel
Natalia B. (2 reviews left) Nov 12, 2019  
Love this little guy and really appreciate fast shipping and extra surprises. Happy to finally have a bear from Liivika!
Reply from Liivika AsumaaNov 12, 2019

Thanks so much, Natalia! I am glad you love him!

Siiri
Ann M. (1 review left) Oct 13, 2019  
Great bear, thank you!
Reply from Liivika AsumaaOct 22, 2019

Great pleasure to hear!!

Milde
Denise V. (4 reviews left) Oct 08, 2019  
I love her! Thanks Lil.
Reply from Liivika AsumaaOct 08, 2019

Thank you so much again!




Nils
Vivien G. (30 reviews left) Aug 27, 2019  
Absolutely beautiful bear - breathtakingly gorgeous! The seller is wonderful and was very generous with a gift too. Thank you Liivika. I look forward to buying from you again. Nils will be loved!
Reply from Liivika AsumaaAug 27, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Felix
Sandra S. (20 reviews left) Aug 23, 2019  
I just foxes and this one is so amazing
Reply from Liivika AsumaaAug 23, 2019

Thank you very much!!!

Marcell
obie b. (98 reviews left) Aug 08, 2019  
Lovely little bear so sweet kind seller will buy again
Reply from Liivika AsumaaAug 08, 2019

Thank you so much!!!

Otto
Diana F. (12 reviews left) Jun 02, 2019  
Otto is wonderful. He is made by a true artist who is extremely talented. The bear and clothes are made with love and care.




Alberto
Snowcat (40 reviews left) May 26, 2019  
Liivika consistently makes fantastic quirky 'vintage' looking teddies, in her signature 'rustic' style. This rabbit is quite the character, and has a great weight to him. Highly recommended! AAA+++
Reply from Liivika AsumaaMay 28, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Alma
Diana F. (12 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Liivika bears are exquisite. She has so much talent. Each bear is make with loving care. I have 4 of her bears and I love them all. Alma is so sweet, and one of my favorite. Thank you!
Reply from Liivika AsumaaMay 23, 2019

Big thank you for such lovely feedback.

Fabio
Pamela T. (30 reviews left) May 10, 2019  
Fabio is Fabulous!!!!!! Thank you kindly!!!!!
Reply from Liivika AsumaaMay 23, 2019

Thank you so much, dear Pamela!