Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Wendy Shelby
Hares 'N Hay
Canada

    5.0


24 Reviews

    56 verified orders sold
11.7 years on Bear Pile
65 followers
157 Item Listed

Visit Shop   Contact


'Peppy Leblanc' mink mouse
April G. (1 review left) Feb 23, 2020  
Wendy's work is so awesome!! Have several of her bears wouldn't hesitate to buy from her again! She is very talented!! Her "critters" are the absolute cutest!!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyFeb 23, 2020

Thank you, April.

Elsbeth
Julie C. (9 reviews left) Feb 18, 2020  
Such an amazing bear! The face is so cute and colors are fantastic.
Reply from Wendy ShelbyFeb 18, 2020

Thank you, Julie!




LingSu Mink Panda
Ash D. (1 review left) Jan 14, 2020  
It was love at first sight. Wendy is gifted in her ability to capture such personality in her work. Beautifully crafted and heart warming.

'MingChou" - Mink
sphinxddh (42 reviews left) Jan 07, 2020  
What a wonderful bear! The face is so sweet.
Reply from Wendy ShelbyJan 08, 2020

Thank you. The faces are my favorite part of sewing a bear!

"Wally"
Judy H. (52 reviews left) Jan 03, 2020  
Cute as a bug
Reply from Wendy ShelbyJan 03, 2020

Thank you.

"Kimchi" Mink
Nicole P. (25 reviews left) Dec 05, 2019  
Sweet little panda bear!!! Always the best from Wendy!!!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyDec 05, 2019

Thanks, Nicole. You are an awesome customer.

Iris Blue Mink Bear
sphinxddh (42 reviews left) Sep 27, 2019  
Perfect in every way !

"Peaches"
sphinxddh (42 reviews left) Sep 27, 2019  
Simply gorgeous !

Meghan-Fox/Mink
Nicole P. (25 reviews left) Jul 02, 2019  
Each time, I receive another creation from Wendy, I am never disappointed. Each bear is as lovely as the last one. I have several and treasure each one in my "growing" collection.
Reply from Wendy ShelbyJul 03, 2019

Thank you.

"Dory" mink/fox
Nicole P. (25 reviews left) Jun 12, 2019  
I love Wendy's bears. I have several of her creations and love the fantastic craftsmanship and attention to detail. Dory is made with a sweet color combination
Reply from Wendy ShelbyJun 12, 2019

Thank you, Nicole.

"Connor" by Wendy Shelby
Judy H. (52 reviews left) May 29, 2019  
Very cute nicely designed
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 29, 2019

Thank you.

Jenny by Wendy Shelby
Judy H. (52 reviews left) May 29, 2019  
Very cute nicely designed
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 29, 2019

Thank you.

"Trevor"
jacqueline l. (9 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Trevor is a treasured bear! Beautifully created and so lovely and comforting to hold. I hope to add another bear from Hares N Hay to my collection soon! Thank you Wendy!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 23, 2019

You're welcome, Jacqueline! I look forward to your next adoption.

'Sprout' Wendy Shelby
Julie B. (34 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Excellent service and product !
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thank you, Julie.




'Carrots' Fox/Mink Bear
Le f. (6 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Une petite merveille!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Merci, marie.

"Reggie"
Michel D. (19 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Too cute and extremely well made. Wendy Shelby sets the standard in real fur bears
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thank you.

"Pipito"- mink bear by Wendy Shelby
Deb G. (11 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
5 STAR RATING!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thanks, Deb.

"Dudley"- Mink Panda Wendy Shelby
Deb G. (11 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
5 STAR RATING!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thanks, Deb.

"Ellie"-mink bear Wendy Shelby
Deb G. (11 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
5 STAR RATING!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thanks, Deb.

Mink Fur Bear
Deb G. (11 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
5 STAR RATING!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thanks, Deb.

Mink Panda
Deb G. (11 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
5 STAR RATING!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thanks, Deb.

Blue Iris Mink Bear
Deb G. (11 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
5 STAR RATING!
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thanks, Deb.

"Paprika" by Wendy Shelby
Elaine F. (2 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Wendy is always the best.
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thank you, Elaine.

"Chief Soaring Eagle" Wendy Shelby
Elaine F. (2 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Wendy is always the best.
Reply from Wendy ShelbyMay 22, 2019

Thank you, Elaine.