Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Elena Tevs
Elena Tevs
Germany

    5.0


9 Reviews

    10 verified orders sold
11.4 months on Bear Pile
17 followers
38 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Bear Michele
Sandra I. (3 reviews left) Mar 05, 2020  
Very funny little bear, very cute!
Reply from Elena TevsMar 05, 2020

I'm really glad you like it. I hope that looking at the teddy bear will always make a good mood.

Clair
Iris G. (1 review left) Feb 14, 2020  
Eine wunderschöne zauberhafte Ratte- Liebe auf den ersten Blick. Sie wurde blitzschnell geliefert, vielen lieben Dank und liebe Grüße von Iris
Reply from Elena TevsFeb 15, 2020

Vielen Dank!!! Ich bin wirklich froh, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat!




Kai
Ines T. (9 reviews left) Dec 24, 2019  
My little Bear is absolutely amazing. So well made such a cute little face. Packaged so well. I will treasure him. Thank you Elena
Reply from Elena TevsDec 26, 2019

"I am very glad that you liked Kai !!! Thank you very much for the feedback."

Mia
KAREN H. (88 reviews left) Nov 27, 2019  
THANK YOU. JUST PRECIOUS. EXCELLENT SERVICE. BEST HOLIDAYS ELENA AND THANK YOU FOR ALL THE BEAUTIFUL CUTIES YOU WORK HARD TO MAKE FOR US. BEST WISHES..
Reply from Elena TevsNov 28, 2019

Thank you for your review- i was very happy and honored to read it. Always a pleasure to make something my buyers are looking for and have a good time with. Happy Holidays and best wishes Elena

Rabbit Stefan
Dollinger S. (4 reviews left) Jul 24, 2019  
So wunderschön gearbeitet , ein Traum. Vielen Dank
Reply from Elena TevsJul 24, 2019

Vielen vielen Dank!!! Mir ist es sehr angenehm!!!




Bear Jannek
Rachael B. (6 reviews left) Jun 18, 2019  
Jannek is a cheeky little gorgeous thing! He is very polite though and had very nice manners! I’m thrilled with him! Thank you so much xxx
Reply from Elena TevsJun 18, 2019

I am very glad that you liked Jannek !!! Thank you very much for the feedback.

Pig Susi
KAREN H. (88 reviews left) Jun 13, 2019  
ELENA... DARLING AND CUTE. YOU ARE VERY TALENTED, SHE IS PERFECT. THANK YOU. THANK YOU. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Reply from Elena TevsJun 14, 2019

thank you from the bottom of my heart, I'm very pleased

Bear Timmi
Jiahui L. (19 reviews left) Jun 12, 2019  
Love him!!! Thank you for bringing him alive!!!
Reply from Elena TevsJun 13, 2019

Thank you for the good words!!!




Bear Flynn
Sabine G. (3 reviews left) May 29, 2019  
Great bear, nice contact, thank you very much !
Reply from Elena TevsJun 04, 2019

thank you very much)))))