Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Elena Konovalenko
Russia

    5.0


16 Reviews

    25 verified orders sold
8.5 months on Bear Pile
30 followers
46 Item Listed

Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Red fox
Claudette L. (59 reviews left) Jan 03, 2020  
Very cute! Thanks! :)

BABY RACCOON
Lindsey M. (13 reviews left) Nov 22, 2019  
This little one is so precious! Thank you!




Polar bear Christian
Christa P. (12 reviews left) Nov 21, 2019  
Polar bear Christian is beautifully made and so unique! Excellent work, I am thrilled! Thank you very much!




Miniature cat Tom
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 31, 2019  
Thank you for another cute OOAK addition to my collection. He looks more realistic in person. I love the tabby cat stripes on the body. Very special indeed!




Miniature cat Mickey
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 31, 2019  
Thank you for another cute OOAK addition to my collection. He looks more realistic in person. I love the tabby cat stripes on the body. Very special indeed!




Miniature mouse
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 30, 2019  
Such a cute, tiny, OOAK crocheted mouse! It is jointed and sits on it's own! It is hard to imagine how it was ever made so perfectly because it is so tiny it is hard to hold onto just to look at it.




Miniature mouse
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 30, 2019  
Such a cute, tiny, OOAK crocheted mouse! It is jointed and sits on it's own! It is hard to imagine how it was ever made so perfectly because it is so tiny it is hard to hold onto just to look at it.




Miniature Panda May
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 21, 2019  
May is just precious right down to every tiny detail! I will enjoy her! I recommend this artist!




Miniature Panda Lou-Lou
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 21, 2019  
Elena, Lou Lou is VERY cute! Cute shape and expression. She is very tiny, yet she can sit on her own. Well made.

Tim. Miniature bear
Elaine f. (16 reviews left) Oct 21, 2019  
Just absolutely adorable little sailor bear. He is so detailed and beautifully made. Just love him!
Reply from Elena KonovalenkoOct 21, 2019

Thanks Elaine for the feedback. I am very pleased that you liked my work!




Miniature Rabbit
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 16, 2019  
This miniature crocheted rabbit is even cuter in person than in the picture. She has a little hand crocheted hat, she sits on her own, and has a precious face. Very special. I recommend this artist.




Toby. Knitted bear. Micro
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 16, 2019  
Teeny Toby! What a teeny work of art! Only .9 inches tall with great detail and a cute expression! This is my third piece from this artist with more are yet to arrive. Very fun.




Polar bear
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 01, 2019  
Very special! I was pleasantly surprised. Beautiful detail. Cute expression. High Quality work. He is poseable and his arms bend. I recommend this artist.

Miniature Panda Lee
Holli G. (2 reviews left) Aug 27, 2019  
Adorable little bear!

Polar bear
Baek J. (17 reviews left) Jul 31, 2019  
It's a very small bear. It's much more detailed than the picture.And it's cute enough to buy it. Artist is the best!

Miniature dog
karin.kronsteiner (20 reviews left) Jun 07, 2019  
Fantastic!!! So cute! Such sweet expression! I love this puppy!
Reply from Elena KonovalenkoJun 08, 2019

thanks for dushevnyh words