Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Teplyakova Daria
Russia

    5.0


14 Reviews

    126 verified orders sold
4.1 years on Bear Pile
177 followers
228 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Muffin
Jennifer K. (10 reviews left) Jan 01, 2020  
Good Morning, I just wanted to let you know that I opened up the box yesterday and unwrapped Muffin. He instantly brought a smile to my face. He looks so real. Thank You .. Jennifer




Lisa
Joanne N. (23 reviews left) Dec 13, 2019  
"Lovely little cat. I'm very pleased with her. Very well made, with lots of care and attention. Daria is a fantastic bear artist. Many thanks :)
Reply from Teplyakova DariaDec 15, 2019

Thank you very much for purchase and for your feedback! I am so pleased that you choose my creation in your collection.

Elephant
Nicole p. (2 reviews left) Dec 04, 2019  
The sweetest piece I own! This elephant is amazing! I love Daria’s work so much!❤️
Reply from Teplyakova DariaDec 15, 2019

Dear Nicole, thank you very much for your feedback and so nice words!

Kitness
Karen (92 reviews left) Oct 08, 2019  
Kitness is a sensational Sphinx cat. As a matter of fact, Daria makes the most beautiful Sphinxes I have ever seen. They look so alive. I sent a picture of my 3 to a friend. She thot they were real.
Reply from Teplyakova DariaOct 08, 2019

Thank you very much for such nice words! I am very pleased that you like my creations! Thanks a lot)

Friend
Karen (92 reviews left) Sep 11, 2019  
Friend the bulldog is absolutely fabulous. He looks so realistic and has such an adorable face. Everything Daria makes is of the highest quality. This dog is a true masterpiece. I love him.

Rosie
Claudia S. (26 reviews left) Sep 08, 2019  
I love this chihuahua. This dog was made with the utmost care! Absolutely fabulous! Stunning art piece!

Serious guy
Karen (92 reviews left) Aug 29, 2019  
Daria's sculptures are incredible! This kitty is just daring you to get closer. But once you do, you find out how sweet he is. Amazing likeness of a Sphinx.
Reply from Teplyakova DariaAug 30, 2019

Dear Karen, thank you so much for adopting this cat and also thank you so much for the kind words! It is so nice to hear your praise! Thanks) Big hugs!

Sphinx cat
Rebekah K. (12 reviews left) Aug 26, 2019  
Amazing creation! Thank you!
Reply from Teplyakova DariaAug 29, 2019

Dear Rebekah, thank you so much for adopting this Sphinx and for the kind words! I'm so happy, so pleased to hear your praise! Thanks) Hugs! Daria

Sweety
Rebekah K. (12 reviews left) Jun 25, 2019  
Realistic and so beautiful!!!
Reply from Teplyakova DariaJun 27, 2019

Dear Rebekah thank you very much for purchase and for your feedback! I am so pleased that you choose my creations in your collection. Hundreds "Thank you"! Daria :)




"Like alive"
Lori B. (69 reviews left) Jun 14, 2019  
as i have said before..her work is amazing! this kitty is one of my all time favorites because it looks just like my beloved cat when she was a kitten...who lived to be 18...

Relax
Halbwirth S. (2 reviews left) Jun 01, 2019  
Beautiful and funny Cat very nice !
Reply from Teplyakova DariaJun 05, 2019

Dear Sandra, thank you very much for your feedback and nice words! I am very glad that the cat lives in your collection)




Tigra
Lori B. (69 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
her work is amazing!! so realistic!!! i have several in my collection!!
Reply from Teplyakova DariaJun 05, 2019

Dear Lori, I am very glad that such a wonderful collector likes my creations! Thank you for your kind words and I will always be glad to receive your letter)

Melissa
Theresa M. (9 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Beautifully made kitty! Thank you!
Reply from Teplyakova DariaMay 22, 2019

Dear Teresa, thank you very much for your feedback and nice words! I am very glad that the cat lives in your collection) And I will always be glad to see you on my show page)




Lucky elephant
Susan G. (6 reviews left) May 04, 2019  
This little elephant is simply magical, he evokes joy just looking at him and he is so carefully made with wonderful detailing!
Reply from Teplyakova DariaMay 22, 2019

Dear Susan thank you very much for purchase and for your feedback! I am so pleased that you love my creations! Let the elephant always pleases you) Thank you!