Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Dmitry Lagun
Belarus

    5.0


35 Reviews

    155 verified orders sold
3.5 years on Bear Pile
105 followers
254 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Fantasy creature
Michelle J. (6 reviews left) Oct 30, 2019  
Cute unique little guy! Thank you!

Baby Triceratops
Michelle J. (6 reviews left) Oct 30, 2019  
Super cute, thanks!

Baby Sea Turtle
Julie B. (28 reviews left) Oct 29, 2019  
Such a beautiful little turtle ! Exquisite work !

Bee
Michelle C. (5 reviews left) Oct 28, 2019  
Very cute! I love it!

Bee
Darlene W. (1 review left) Oct 28, 2019  
It is simply incredible creation !!!! She is an awesome artist who really puts life into her creations !!!!! Highly recommended for her work. Im honored to have her creations and being able to share

Bee
Donna B. (1 review left) Oct 20, 2019  
I am happy with my bee! Your artistic talent is impressive! Thank you.

Baby Icicle
Michelle C. (5 reviews left) Oct 11, 2019  
Amazingly cute

Baby Rhino
Ola K. (1 review left) Sep 30, 2019  
I LOOOOOOooove my baby rhino!!

Fantasy creature
April F. (5 reviews left) Sep 24, 2019  
Lovely color, sweet expression.

Baby Armadillo
Julissa L. (1 review left) Aug 09, 2019  
Very happy with my new baby! Beautiful work and fast international shipping! Thank you!

Seal Pup
Terri S. (3 reviews left) Aug 08, 2019  
This little seal pup is amazing. What talent.

Baby Dino
Rachel H. (9 reviews left) Aug 05, 2019  
Adorable little creature, good craftsmanship, love him!

Baby Armadillo
mumsie531 (1 review left) Jul 25, 2019  
So happy to have been able to get on of Dimitry’s creations. The baby armadillo is perfect!

Eared seal pup
Tressa M. (2 reviews left) Jul 22, 2019  
Perfect, but if you prefer...faultless, finished, foolproof, ideal, immaculate, impeccable, indefectible, matchless, out-of-this-world, paradisiac, paradisiacal, peerless, pure, skilled, splendid!

Fantasy creature
Kristen R. (1 review left) Jul 16, 2019  
Just a gorgeous little guy. Extremely well packaged. Posted quickly.

Fantasy Caterpillar
Michelle C. (5 reviews left) Jul 14, 2019  
Love this little guy

Baby Armadillo
Erika C. (2 reviews left) Jul 08, 2019  
I love this little guy so much! Very cute and well made. Dmitry is wonderful. He helped me track my baby armadillo when he got suck in transit and got him safely home. Thanks!

Baby Sea Turtle
Linda T. (1 review left) Jun 24, 2019  
Love my sea turtle. I love Dmitry's work. This is my 3rd purchase from him. Shipping is quick even from coming overseas. The package is shipped with care. Can't wait to see more of your creations.

Baby Sea Turtle
Terri S. (7 reviews left) Jun 21, 2019  
This little guy is absolutely darling! He has such interesting details. I’m looking forward to seeing the next creations.

Baby Sea Turtle
Carrie P. (13 reviews left) Jun 20, 2019  
Got 2 little turtles & they are both adorable & so full of character. I love all of Dmitry's little creatures. I am addicted to them!! Dmitry is an excellent artist, very courteous and professional.

Baby Sea Turtle
Carrie P. (13 reviews left) Jun 20, 2019  
Got 2 little turtles and they are both amazing and so full of character. I love all Dmitry's little creatures - I am so addicted to them!! Excellent and professional artist!

Baby Rhino
Tressa M. (2 reviews left) Jun 10, 2019  
Perfect, but if you prefer...A-OK, absolute, accomplished, aces, adept, beyond compare, blameless, classical, consummate, crowning, culminating, defectless, excellent, excelling, experienced, expert!

Baby Mammoth
Cecilia B. (1 review left) Jun 09, 2019  
Baby Mammoth just arrived!! it's simply amazing with so many details. Thank you very much for your attention!!!!.

Baby Mammoth
Lisa A. (1 review left) Jun 06, 2019  
Absolutely adorable mammoth! The little creature arrived wrapped with care.

Baby Pufferfish
Carrie P. (13 reviews left) Jun 01, 2019  
Excellent craftsmanship as always - exquisite detail. Great customer service - love this artist!

Baby Elephant
Carrie P. (13 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Awesome craftsmanship - always a guarantee! Excellent customer service. I have several of Dmitry's pieces and love each one. Cannot seem to get enough :)

Fantasy porcupine
Carrie P. (13 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Awesome craftsmanship - always a guarantee! Excellent customer service. I have several of Dmitry's pieces and love each one. Cannot seem to get enough :)

Baby Dino
Erika C. (2 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Very cute and original

Baby Dino
roxanne h. (1 review left) May 30, 2019  
Beautiful little fellow. I have followed Dmitry for a while before selecting this little fellow as a gift to give my daughter. She loves him, as do I. All of Dmitry's work is excellent. Bravo!

Fantasy creature
April F. (5 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Beautiful creature, wonderfully imagined.

Baby dragon
Michelle C. (5 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Very cute loved the packaging and the little blanket they come in

Baby icicle
April F. (5 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Beautifully made, very sweet face.

Baby Mammoth
Michelle C. (5 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
It came in fast, amazingly cute! Very satisfied




Fantasy creature
Sue W. (4 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
A beautifully made fantasy creature. Full of charm! I love her! Thanks!

Fantasy Caterpillar
April F. (5 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Beautiful little creation.