Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Louisa Shaw
Butterfly Bears & designs
United Kingdom

    5.0


13 Reviews

    184 verified orders sold
9.9 years on Bear Pile
151 followers
507 Item Listed

Facebook   

Visit Shop   Contact





Arthur
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 28, 2019  
Arthur is a very cute, very special one of a kind little bear! He has true character! All Louisa's bears seem to have character. So creative she is!

Mabel
Linda C. (3 reviews left) Oct 17, 2019  
Mabel is a special addition to my bear collection. The embroidery makes her uniquely beautiful. Happ Aussie customer!




Florence
Dorothy M. (17 reviews left) Oct 15, 2019  
Louisa, Florence is a true work of art! She is ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! I LOVE HER! It must have been hard for you to let her go. Thank you for sharing. Dee

Cloud
keryn_smith (1 review left) Oct 08, 2019  
Such a gorgeous bear, i just love his colouring. Arrived in Australia in a really good time. Thank you Louisa for making this beautiful boy.




Percy
Sonia B. (13 reviews left) Sep 16, 2019  
Perfect! :)

Lavender Dreams
Cheryl S. (2 reviews left) Aug 22, 2019  
Lavender Dreams (nicknamed Lulu!) is the most wonderful bear that has been added to my large Butterfly Bear family. She is absolutely beautiful and the detail is exquisite. I love her!

Liza
Carla (5 reviews left) Aug 20, 2019  
What a sweet little bear! Lovely details, soft color and expression. Thank you so much! Lovely seller, too! :)

Daddy & me
Baek J. (17 reviews left) Jul 31, 2019  
They are really cute and lovely bears. The big bear has Swarovski on its belly. Small bears also have palms and soles of feet. I feel good about these kids today.




Dennis
Ellie-May H. (1 review left) Jun 22, 2019  
Little Dennis stole my heart the minute I saw his sweet little face. Louisa is such a talented kind person. The beautiful craftsmanship of each and every one of her beautiful bears,just amazes me!

Abigail
Cheryl S. (2 reviews left) Jun 15, 2019  
Absolutely love Abigail, she is such a beautiful bear and the detail is incredible. All of Louisa's creations are amazing, perfectly made and very individual. I love them all!

Jewel
Susan S. (1 review left) Jun 03, 2019  
I am the proud owner of the small, gorgeous Jewel. Louisa is a pleasure to deal with as well as a very talented bear artist, Ordered on Friday, received Monday,well packaged. Thankyou very much Louisa

Frieda
Diane W. (3 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
I now have two Butterfly Bears! They are just beautiful!! So nicely made and just so cute!! I love them!!
Reply from Louisa ShawMay 22, 2019

Thank you Diane! So pleased you like them!

Harry
cubbygirl4vr (7 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Louise Shaw is a wonderful teddy bear artist! I have many of her creations and love them all! I highly recommend her work to anyone who loves bears!
Reply from Louisa ShawMay 22, 2019

Thank you!