Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Ageenkova Olga
Businka
Russia

    5.0


12 Reviews

    20 verified orders sold
3.3 years on Bear Pile
93 followers
177 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Barley
Lioubov L. (7 reviews left) Nov 30, 2019  
Like always - amazing creation from Olga!!!! Love my little Barley VERY MUCH!!!!!




Christmas puppy.
Marlies H. (2 reviews left) Nov 07, 2019  
It's my second adoption-and I am again over the moon! I adore my two dogs created by her. And in addition to that- Olga is a wonderful kind person! I treasure her and her creations! Highly recommended
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaNov 14, 2019

Dear Marlies, thank you so-o-o much for you kind words. That's why I put a tiny part of my soul into each my creation - for such the wonderful persons like you!) Sincerely, Olga Ageenkova, Businka!

Rustly
Lioubov L. (7 reviews left) Oct 12, 2019  
Thank you SO MUCH for my wonderfull Rustly!!!!!!!!




Chihuahua
Daphne B. (2 reviews left) Aug 22, 2019  
THIS LITTLE CHIHUAHUA IS GORGEOUS AND I LOVE THE WAY HER LIMBS MOVE.. A LOT OF THOUGHT AND LOVE HAS GONE INTO MAKING HER.. VERY CLEVER.. WELL DONE OLGA..
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaAug 24, 2019

Dear Daphne, thanks a lot for the kind words, I do appreciate your sentiment! Now I know, one more "baby of mine" has found home and loving parent! :-)




Chihuahua
Daphne B. (2 reviews left) Aug 19, 2019  
BEAUTIFUL LITTLE CHIHUAHUA,, THRILLED WITH HER.. BEAUTIFULLY MADE WITH LOTS OF CARE.. DAFF:)xx

Little bunny
KAREN H. (66 reviews left) Jul 15, 2019  
OH HOW SPECIAL. GREAT THINGS COME IN SMALL PACKAGES. THIS LITTLE BUNNY IS GORGEOUS... BEAUTIFUL... THANK YOU....
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaJul 16, 2019

Thanks a lot for the kind words, Karen! :-)

Bunny prankster
KAREN H. (66 reviews left) Jul 15, 2019  
JUST WONDERFUL... THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THIS PRECIOUS ANGEL. GORGEOUS AND EXCELLENT...
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaJul 16, 2019

I'm really glad to hear my "babies" have brought a bit of love and happiness to your life! :-)

Dandelion
Jiahui L. (19 reviews left) Jun 26, 2019  
Extremely cute baby!
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaJun 27, 2019

Thanks a lot for the kind words! I hope my "baby" will bring to your life a lot of happy moments! Sincerely, Olga Ageenkova, Businka!

Bunny Bianca
Michaela Z. (19 reviews left) Jun 20, 2019  
Sie ist einfach zuckers├╝├č
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaJun 22, 2019

You didn't know that, but I called her sweet sugar.:-)

Blessy
Ginger B. (1 review left) May 30, 2019  
Love her
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaJun 22, 2019

I bet she does either! :-)

Mimi.puppy of Chihuahua
karin.kronsteiner (18 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Great puppy!!! Full of love!
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaJun 22, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! :-)

Businka
Karen c. (2 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Absolutely beautiful dog. Very informative and arrived in a reasonable time. Packed very well giving it a very good box opening experience
Reply from Ageenkova OlgaJun 22, 2019

Always welcome! :-)