Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Anastasia Kuptsova
Russia

    5.0


25 Reviews

    125 verified orders sold
5.8 years on Bear Pile
128 followers
169 Item Listed

Facebook   

Visit Shop   Contact


Asya
obie b. (91 reviews left) Jan 02, 2020  
What a treasure just gorgeous and beautifully crafted
Reply from Anastasia KuptsovaJan 03, 2020

Thank you so much!

Simona
Claudia S. (26 reviews left) Nov 30, 2019  
Simona is such a beautiful bear. Love her really.




Henry
Chong F. (4 reviews left) Nov 17, 2019  
She is amazing! I love my foxy, looking forward to adopt a bigger one! Thank you!




Sophie
Josey F. (1 review left) Oct 31, 2019  
Thank you Anastasia, Sophie is absolutely gorgeous. I love her so much and can't wait to give her a sister :)




Daniel
Michele P. (8 reviews left) Oct 17, 2019  
Absolutely perfect - this bear is so cuddly and made wonderfully well - his sculpted paws are amazing and his face is so sweet gorgeous art - I Love him so much cant stop picking him up and admiring x

Lucy
Tanya M. (5 reviews left) Oct 13, 2019  
Lucy is a sweet little bear, beautifully made and accessorised. Excellent workmanship.




Olympia
Katka N. (18 reviews left) Oct 11, 2019  
Lovely Olympia. It was love at first sight. Anastasie you have beautiful bears. Thank you very much.




Angie
Katka N. (18 reviews left) Oct 11, 2019  
Little Angie - Little angel...amazing bear. Thank you Anastasia




Julia
Lori B. (69 reviews left) Oct 06, 2019  
her bears are so very cute! i love mine!!
Reply from Anastasia KuptsovaOct 07, 2019

Thank you so much Lori!




Anatole
Katka N. (18 reviews left) Oct 01, 2019  
Thank you so much Anastasia

Lulu
美波 (8 reviews left) Jun 25, 2019  
A very adorable girl bear has been delivered quickly and carefully! It is healed by a wonderful face! Thank you very much (* ^ ^ *)

Veronica
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Love veronica ........... her little outfit is so cute.

Kamilla
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
wonderful bear................ love anastasias bears

Patch
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
So Love Patch... great quality in her work.

Bunny Mia
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Anastasia creates the most wonderful animals. Love her bears and this bunny is so cute

Bunny George
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
bunny george cutest little rabbit.

Bianca
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
bianca is so cute... little white bear

Mursik
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
cute kitty......... looks like my kitty

Louna
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
love this bear

Harry
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
cutest little bear

Frederick
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Love Fredrick bear. He's joined all the other bears I've bought from anastasia.

Dreamy
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Anastasia's bears are so wonderful..

Filimon
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
cutest bears

Olivier
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
love my bears. great quality and work
Reply from Anastasia KuptsovaJun 05, 2019

Dear Deborah, I thank you very much for your reviews. It's very nice of you. I'm pleased to communicate with you.

Marfusha
deborah m. (20 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
wonderful bears.. Love them.. Shipping is great too.