Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Anna Hoo
Netherlands

    5.0


14 Reviews

    60 verified orders sold
6.1 years on Bear Pile
120 followers
52 Item Listed

Facebook   

Visit Shop   Contact


Lizzy
Michelino V. (18 reviews left) Mar 20, 2020  
Beautiful rabbit from a great artist. Absolutely gorgeous, always amazing. Highly recommended.
Reply from Anna HooMar 20, 2020

Dear Michelino, happy with your review, thank you so much . Kind regards Anna.

Pirate Barbarius
Sheran B. (13 reviews left) Jan 10, 2020  
Absolutely stunning little bear, so pleased with him. Attention to detail is fantastic. Thank you
Reply from Anna HooJan 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, very pleased you like him. Kind regards Anna.

Romar
Christel S. (1 review left) Dec 28, 2019  
Romar is simply beautyfull!
Reply from Anna HooDec 28, 2019

Thank you Christel for your kind review!

Fedo
Michel D. (19 reviews left) Nov 03, 2019  
Another stunning Anna Hoo creation to add to my collection. I love Anna Hoo bears.
Reply from Anna HooNov 03, 2019

Dear Michel, thank you very much for your kind review.

Aegidius the mini pirate.
Sheran B. (13 reviews left) Oct 31, 2019  
Absolutely stunning and so very well made. I am over the moon, thank you for letting me adopt him.
Reply from Anna HooOct 31, 2019

Thank you Sheran for your kind review, glad you like him. Anna.

Maxim
Laura M. (7 reviews left) Jul 20, 2019  
This is the second Bear I have bought from Anna. After getting my first Bear, I just had to have another one. These bears are so beautifully made and the outfits are amazing! Outstanding! ❤️
Reply from Anna HooJul 20, 2019

Dear Paula, thank you so much for your nice review. Kind regards Anna.

Massimo
Laura M. (7 reviews left) Jul 04, 2019  
These bears are in a class of their own. Massimo is a stunning bear in his military attire. Anna does bears like no one else can. Her costumes are exquisite and unique. I had to order another bear.
Reply from Anna HooJul 04, 2019

Thank you very much Laura for your kind reply.

Rafa
Michel D. (19 reviews left) Jun 13, 2019  
Another over the top creation by the extremely talented Anna Hoo.
Reply from Anna HooJun 13, 2019

Very kind, thank you so much Michel.

Elgar
Michel D. (19 reviews left) Jun 11, 2019  
Anna Hoo bears are above, "the standard." Heirloom worthy and can only increase in value. The couture outfits Anna creates are luxurious and tailored to fit her bears to precise measurements. PERFECT
Reply from Anna HooJun 08, 2019

Thank you so much Michel.

Simply red
Marlene R. (3 reviews left) Jun 06, 2019  
Simply Red is absolutely beautiful. I have several of Anna’s bears, and each one is a true treasure. Anna is one of my favorite bear artists.
Reply from Anna HooJun 07, 2019

Dear Marlene, thank you so much for your kind review.

Nathan
nina (1 review left) Jun 06, 2019  
Anna's work as a bear artist is outstanding. Not only is Nathan wonderfully made but the care taken with his costume is amazing. One must have an Anna Hoo bear in her collection to make it complete.
Reply from Anna HooJun 06, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Musical bear Jingle Bells
LuAnn H. (9 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
cute bear- very well made!!
Reply from Anna HooMay 31, 2019

Thank you very much.

Peter
B. B. (1 review left) May 22, 2019  
Ik wilde zo graag nog een konijntje en daar was Peter opeens op de site. En ook nog in de kleur rose voor het pakje dat hij draagt. Uw beren zijn heel mooi gemaakt en ook de kleding. Helemaal perfect.
Reply from Anna HooMay 22, 2019

Hallo mevr. Besteman, heel hartelijk dank voor Uw Vriendelijke woorden en review. Ik vind het erg Leuk dat u mijn beren zo mooi vind. Hartelijke groeten Anna Hoo.

Winston
Michel D. (19 reviews left) May 16, 2019  
OVER THE TOP quality and workmanship! Anna Hoo bears are truly incredible. Her attention to the detailing on the clothing of her bears is second to none. I am in awe of this artist.
Reply from Anna HooMay 27, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words.