Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     GRISHINA TATYANA
Tatyana Clear Sunny
Russia

    5.0


25 Reviews

    79 verified orders sold
3.4 years on Bear Pile
104 followers
153 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Owl Ellis.
Christa G. (42 reviews left) Jan 27, 2020  
Was für eine Eule, ich bin begeistert. Ausdrucksstarkes Gesicht und unglaublich beweglich. Eine wirklich sehr schöne Handarbeit.




Puppy Yorkshire Terrier Yashka
Kimberly S. (1 review left) Jan 18, 2020  
I am very pleased with my adoption of this Yorkie Puppy. She is very high quality and beautifully created. Shipping time was well worth the wait. She is so Precious. I highly recommend this artist.

Puppy Yorkshire Terrier Lapochka.
Susie P. (7 reviews left) Jan 11, 2020  
Just opened the gorgeous little puppy dog, very cute and very well made, arrived really quickly too, thank you
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAJan 11, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am very glad that the baby liked it!

Guinea pig Shelly.
Karen (94 reviews left) Oct 18, 2019  
This little guinea pig is such a beautiful furry little mess. I absolutely adore her. Her face is adorable and she loves to cuddle.

Bichon Frise Rosie.
Anne M. (30 reviews left) Sep 16, 2019  
Totally ADORABLE little puppy! Beautiful eyes; awesome artistry! I LOVE your work!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAOct 03, 2019

Dear Anne, thanks for the wonderful review, I am always glad to see you!

Bear Misha.
maria m. (2 reviews left) Sep 02, 2019  
Beautiful Bear. Very well made
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANASep 03, 2019

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, I am happy that you like bear. With best wishes Tatiana.

Guinea pig Savva.
Karen (94 reviews left) Aug 13, 2019  
How could you not love a guinea pig? I never had one, so I decided to adopt Savva. She is the sweetest cutest little animal ever. Almost makes me want a real one. Tatyana is a wonderful artist.

Brown bear Caramel.
Darlene F. (10 reviews left) Aug 09, 2019  
This beautiful little bear is stunning! Everything is absolute perfection and we are over the moon for him! Shipped fast and so safely packed, he is a treasure. Sweetest little face and body!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAAug 09, 2019

My God, it feels good! Thank you very much, I'm very happy! It was so nice to chat, look again!

Bear Mocha.
Michelle A. (9 reviews left) Aug 09, 2019  
Absolutely gorgeous bear! He was very carefully packed and arrived super fast. I'm very happy with this purchase and would happily order from Tatyana again.
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAAug 09, 2019

Огромное спасибо! Я очень рада, что мишка живет у вас! Всегда вам рада!

Possum Larry.
Ashley C. (4 reviews left) Jul 26, 2019  
The possum is amazing! He is very well made. Very cute and realistic looking. He was shipped quickly and arrived very well packaged. I highly recommend Tatyana and all of her wonderful creations!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAJul 26, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! You are a wonderful buyer! I am very happy that in your collection is a lot of my toys!

Lisa B. (3 reviews left) Jul 12, 2019  
Thank you Tatyana... Nougat arrived today and he's adorable!!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAJul 16, 2019

Dear Lisa, thank you for the wonderful review! You're welcome!

Lisa B. (3 reviews left) Jul 07, 2019  
Kiwi arrived safely yesterday and I ADORE HIM!!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAJul 07, 2019

Dear Lisa, I am so glad that the bird has arrived safely. I am happy that you liked kiwi!

Little kitten named Baby
美波 (9 reviews left) Jun 12, 2019  
A very cute little kitten! It came to my home with very fast and polite packing! Thank you for a nice gift (* ^ _ ^ *) ♪
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAJun 12, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review, always happy to See you!




Rat Ricard
Songs F. (2 reviews left) Jun 09, 2019  
Thank you so much for the prompt shipping and lovely rat boy. He's so cuuuuuute ! !
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAJun 09, 2019

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review, I'm happy that you liked the rat!

Little owl Fiona.
Anne M. (30 reviews left) Jun 05, 2019  
I LOVE this ADORABLE owl!!!!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAJun 01, 2019

Thank you, I am very glad that the owlet lives with you!

Guinea pig Shnyrek
Anne M. (30 reviews left) Jun 05, 2019  
Very realistic and cute!

Owl Fluff.
Anne M. (30 reviews left) Jun 01, 2019  
Absolutely ADORABLE little owl! Love it, love it, LOVE IT!!!!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAJun 01, 2019

Thank you for loving my toys!




Brown bear Cranberry
BFFL1 (15 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
I received Cranberry as a gift from my bestie and I love him! He is so adorable!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAMay 31, 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback, I am very pleased!

Polar owl Ice.
Ashley C. (4 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Ice is gorgeous! Tatyana is an excellent artist, and was very easy to communicate with. She mails them out very quickly, and they're packaged very securely. Looking forward to what she makes next!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAMay 31, 2019

Dear Ashley, thank you, always happy and ready to create and please You further!

Rat named Chips.
Ashley C. (4 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Chips is amazing! Tatyana is an excellent artist, and was very easy to communicate with. She mails them out very quickly, and they're packaged very securely. Looking forward to what she makes next!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAMay 31, 2019

Dear Ashley, thank you for your kind words about me!

Chipmunk named Sandy.
Ashley C. (4 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
I love my chipmunk! Tatyana is an excellent artist, and was very easy to communicate with. She mails them out very quickly, and they're packaged very securely. Looking forward to what she makes next!
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAMay 31, 2019

Dear Ashley, thank you, I appreciate Your opinion! Thank you for your feedback!

Lynx of Ron.
Ellen B. (26 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
I definitely love my lynx of Ron and his wonderful creator Tatyana Grishina. She has created a very sweet, lovable lynx and he is truly unique. I am thrilled with him and very happy that I got him.
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAMay 31, 2019

Thank you dear Ellen, I'm happy Ron lives with you!

Puppy shepherd Patrick.
Karen (94 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
I love this dog! He is even more handsome than his pictures showed. Seller is excellent to work with. Great communication and very friendly.
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAMay 31, 2019

Thank you dear Karen, Your feedback is very pleasant to me!

Rat Chris.
Kate D. (3 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Terrible experience. Arrived broken, had to pay huge amount to return (almost price I paid) to get a refund or get fixed and returned. Only got a few dollars back when I returned. Bad service all ar
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAMay 30, 2019

The toy was damaged upon delivery or careless handling. Kate opened a PayPal dispute and PayPal ruled in my favor. I gave Kate the money back and Kate gave me the toy back, it's PayPal's decision.

Duckling named Yolk.
Michaela M. (7 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
The duck is so beautiful,thanks alot
Reply from GRISHINA TATYANAMay 30, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, I'm happy that the duckling lives with you!