Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Anastasiya Gurova
NastyaMishina
Russia

    5.0


9 Reviews

    9 verified orders sold
4 years on Bear Pile
98 followers
117 Item Listed

Visit Shop   Contact


North
Wendy T. (12 reviews left) Jan 10, 2020  
What a fabulous cat. Such wonderful detail and his expression is just so cute. He's well made, very soft and my favourite new addition to my collection. Well packed and lovely artist too
Reply from Anastasiya GurovaJan 10, 2020

Thank you for such good words!

Gentle Bear
Marita H. (2 reviews left) Jan 08, 2020  
I löve the bear
Reply from Anastasiya GurovaJan 08, 2020

Thank you very much!

Sun Bear
Kathy S. (8 reviews left) Dec 11, 2019  
Anastasiya's creations are simply divine. I could not love them any more than I do. One of my favorite artists and she has my highest recommendation.
Reply from Anastasiya GurovaDec 11, 2019

Oh, Kathy, thank you for those wonderful words! This is very valuable! Thank you!

Miron
Bernadette M. (7 reviews left) Oct 18, 2019  
I love him...he is a masterpiece to hug and care...thank you so much
Reply from Anastasiya GurovaOct 18, 2019

Thank you, for such good words. Lots of hugs. Anastasia.

Sumire
Kathy S. (8 reviews left) Jul 07, 2019  
Gorgeous bear by a fabulous artist! One of my very favorite artists of all time. I am thrilled with every bear I have from this artist, they are unique and simply amazing. HIGHLY recommended.

Elisha.
Harriet K. (5 reviews left) Jun 28, 2019  
Elisha is an adorable bear who makes me smile every time I see her! A most wonderful creation made by a most wonderful bear artist, who is very talented and very nice and kind!
Reply from Anastasiya GurovaJun 28, 2019

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review and kind words

Yasha
Michaela Z. (22 reviews left) Jun 20, 2019  
Ich bin sprachlos sooooo schön

Mitya
Harriet K. (5 reviews left) Jun 15, 2019  
Mitya is a most wonderful bear! He has the sweetest expression and feels to be almost alive when I am holding him. He is also extremely soft and pleasant to hold. A wonderful bear friend!
Reply from Anastasiya GurovaJun 15, 2019

Thank you very much, Harriet.

Hedgehog Nufi
Harriet K. (5 reviews left) Jun 15, 2019  
Nufi is my first Hedgehog and the sweetest little creature ever! He is so full of personality and every little detail is simply perfection! I LOVE Nufi!
Reply from Anastasiya GurovaJun 15, 2019

Thank you very much, Harriet.