Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Svetlana Avdeeva
Lana Toys
Russia

    5.0


12 Reviews

    18 verified orders sold
7 months on Bear Pile
31 followers
26 Item Listed

Visit Shop   Contact





Busya
Sabine G. (3 reviews left) Feb 14, 2020  
Busya is a small cute teddy bear with great charisma !

Baby Rosalie
Marlu W. (11 reviews left) Feb 09, 2020  
Danke, ein wunderschönes kleines Bärchen, ich habe ihn gleich mit in den Puppenwagen gelegt. Dort liegt er jetzt und hat es kuschelig. liebe Grüße Marlu




Miniature polar bear cub
Dorothy M. (20 reviews left) Feb 08, 2020  
This Miniature Polar Bear is very well made! He is precious! I recommend your work to your potential buyers. Thank you.




Hasik
Dorothy M. (20 reviews left) Feb 08, 2020  
Svetlana, you did an especially nice job on this little four legged dog! Very, very cute! I recommend your work to anyone who is considering buying from you.

Fennec cub
beaufils s. (57 reviews left) Jan 27, 2020  
wonderful work, thanks




Sonia
Dorothy M. (20 reviews left) Nov 18, 2019  
Sonia arrived! Yay! I am amazed! She is so perfect!!!! Everything about her, but especially her eyes are about as cute as you can get! Just a fabulous job! I highly recommend this best artist!!

Snowman baby
Lisa G. (48 reviews left) Nov 18, 2019  
Cute little snowman, so soft and fluffy. Wonderful addition to my snowman collection. Thank you!! ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ

Masha
beaufils s. (57 reviews left) Nov 15, 2019  
wonderful work,




Asya
Dorothy M. (20 reviews left) Oct 31, 2019  
Asya is PRECIOUS! She is even cuter than she is in the photo. A very cute expression and cute crocheted body! Very detailed painting on the entire body, but especially around the eyes! Amazing work!

Nyusha
Julie D. (21 reviews left) Sep 24, 2019  
Friendly artist with amazing detail. My bear arrived quickly in beautiful packaging and did not disappoint. Stunning quality and detail. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you!!

Bonya
Anne K. (9 reviews left) Sep 23, 2019  
This is the cutest little elephant . So adorable.Hope to get more in the future. Thanks

Barney
Julie C. (9 reviews left) Sep 01, 2019  
Very cute! Shipped quicky and nice packaging!