Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Chong F Han
ChongYi Bears
United States

    5.0


9 Reviews

    19 verified orders sold
4.9 months on Bear Pile
25 followers
63 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Twinkle
Diana S. (1 review left) Dec 08, 2019  
If you want endless nasty posts about you put up on her fb page then this is the seller for you . Also lies on the customs form and doesn't fully insure bear, customs will be informed ,proof held!
Reply from Chong F HanDec 08, 2019

Item DELIVERED within 4 weeks(Dec 6) to UK. Buyer demanded refund when package was NOT LOST.Paypal denied buyer claim since DELIVERED.No nasty posts were done by me, more info on ChongYi Bears FB page




Mia
Natalie C. (3 reviews left) Dec 06, 2019  
I always wanted Mia and cried a little opening her up! She is sooo cute and melts my heart! I love her crystal and lace bow, and Chong was kind enough to give me a handmade matching bracelet as well!!
Reply from Chong F HanDec 08, 2019

Thank toy for adopting Mia! Mia is so happy to enjoy life with you.




Zoey
Natalie C. (3 reviews left) Dec 06, 2019  
Absolutely love Zoey! Beautiful colors, a classic look and I love the weighted feel. She has unique colored eyes and arrived with Mia quickly! Always packaged so nice as well! So great conditions!!
Reply from Chong F HanDec 08, 2019

Thank you! I appreciate (⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)




Dreamy
Fiona B. (8 reviews left) Dec 06, 2019  
What can I say look at Dreamy!!!!! An absolute must have. He's stunning. And even more stunning in the fur :-)
Reply from Chong F HanDec 06, 2019

Thank you very much! This encourages me a lot! Enjoy the bear!




Floria
Fiona B. (8 reviews left) Dec 06, 2019  
Fell in love with Floria as soon as I saw her and had to have her! Look at those eyes! Communication always good and very friendly and arrival time wasn't too bad at all considering I'm in England
Reply from Chong F HanDec 06, 2019

Thank you! I love Floria too, her eyes melt my heart! She is so lucky to have a sweeeet home with you!

Courage
Jennifer C. (2 reviews left) Nov 17, 2019  
Absolutely amazing! So well made with incredible attention to detail. I LOVE my new lion! Thank you so much.
Reply from Chong F HanNov 17, 2019

Thank you very much!




Bearmaid Mystic
Natalie C. (3 reviews left) Oct 22, 2019  
I am so happy with my one of a kind Bearmaid, Mystic! She is absolutely darling, well made, full of character and love! She has many details in her coloring, crystals, accessories and fabrics used.
Reply from Chong F HanDec 08, 2019

Thank you!!! I am so happy that you love Mystic




Teddy
Patti A. (2 reviews left) Aug 28, 2019  
Teddy is very well made I would buy all f ChongYi bears if I could they have lots of personality and each arehand sewn very well made
Reply from Chong F HanAug 28, 2019

Thank you very much! Teddy is a lucky bear to have a sweet home!




Pom Pom
Patti A. (2 reviews left) Aug 28, 2019  
Love this little bear She is hand sewn and very well made perfect little bear
Reply from Chong F HanAug 28, 2019

Thank you Patti!