Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Chernyuk Svetlana
Ukraine

    5.0


20 Reviews

    241 verified orders sold
5.4 years on Bear Pile
136 followers
393 Item Listed

Facebook   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


Irving
Beth L. (2 reviews left) Jan 22, 2020  
Highly recommended. Buy with confidence! Beautiful, quality, well made, artist bear. He was clearly made with love. Can't wait to buy more. ❤❤❤

Marvin
Susan A. (51 reviews left) Jan 09, 2020  
I so love this bear.He reminds me of vintage fabric plush animals I had as a child.Creamy soft lilac & delicate orchid.I love his long,delicately toned muzzle,& his soft, crunchy belly.He's a keeper!!




Warner
Uschi (1 review left) Nov 10, 2019  
***Warner*** is so cute, thank you very much!!

Marion
Susan A. (51 reviews left) Oct 19, 2019  
I think of Marion as the ballet bear, because she has elongated, graceful lines.Her soft colors add to her elegance,as does her champagne silk bow.A quiet bear, she reminds me of the beauties of life.

Mark
Susan A. (51 reviews left) Oct 19, 2019  
When I think of Svetlana,I think color,shape,line.She is equally at home with soft pastels or bold saturated hues.Mark is quite brilliant &so satisfying for his bright color&his squishy teddy nature!!

Barnaby
Susan A. (51 reviews left) Aug 02, 2019  
Barnaby is a feast for the eyes with his wonderful colors and shapes. Very strongly constructed, he is a solid bear and just fun! Thanks so much.

Macky
Susan A. (51 reviews left) Jul 12, 2019  
Macky is a very exciting colorful bear, with wonderful shapes and design. Svetlana works wonders with color. Macky is a very high quality, beautiful teddy. I am really happy I adopted him!Thanks much!

Lala
Claudia S. (26 reviews left) Jul 03, 2019  
"Very adorable doll! She has the perfect expression. Made with the utmost care. Stunning!

Mako & Pat
obie b. (95 reviews left) Jun 26, 2019  
Just wonderful bears and wonderful artist




Arnold
Sonia B. (14 reviews left) Jun 11, 2019  
Arnold has arrived in super quick time and he is beautiful! Thank you so much! :)

Stark
Sara L. (3 reviews left) Jun 10, 2019  
Hermoso, nunca defrauda, siempre es más bonito en las manos, la recomiendo .Muy contenta con mi compra.

Alberto & Ken
obie b. (95 reviews left) May 31, 2019  
Stunning as always just wonderful

Maxim
Pamela B. (4 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Beyond adorable!!!! Love the orange fur material and his sweet face!

Lester
Pamela B. (4 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Wonderful detail on this fabulous bear! Love the polka dot material on his paws and ears. Handsome face!

Tad
Pamela B. (4 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Love, love, love this bear! Exceptionally well made! Talented bear artist!

Harvey
Pamela B. (4 reviews left) May 30, 2019  
Love this bear! Have several creations from this amazingly talented bear artist. Her work is exceptional!!! Transactions always go smoothly as well. Highly recommend this artist's work!

Nico
obie b. (95 reviews left) May 22, 2019  
Beautiful bear great service

Marat
obie b. (95 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Have purchased a few bears from this seller excellent bears just beautiful

Edy
STEIN (5 reviews left) May 14, 2019  
Superb bear !!




Tristan
Mary B. (39 reviews left) May 09, 2019  
What a sweet bear. So lucky to have so many of Chernyuk's bears. Love them all. Thank you for sharing your talent with us all.
Reply from Chernyuk SvetlanaMay 10, 2019

Oh, dear. I am so happy! Thank you.