Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


     Lyn Clapham
Brimbin Forest Bears
Australia

    5.0


10 Reviews

    67 verified orders sold
13.2 years on Bear Pile
96 followers
134 Item Listed

Facebook   Pinterest   Instagram   

Visit Shop   Contact


VERITY
Judy H. (52 reviews left) Jan 03, 2020  
Nice bear but head won’t stay up
Reply from Lyn ClaphamJan 03, 2020

All my bears are designed with wobbly heads which I always point out in the description and is part of the vintage style:o)

MONIQUE
Judy H. (52 reviews left) Aug 25, 2019  
Cute little bear. Nicely done

GASTON
Judy H. (52 reviews left) Aug 11, 2019  
Love him as always . I am getting a lot of Lyn’s bears and the style of her beautiful bears go very nicely with my decor

JOE
Judy H. (52 reviews left) Aug 11, 2019  
Lovely little bear as always.Lyn’s bears are always so huggable and Jo fits right in. I Love Him.Very well made.Thanks Lyn.

BUTTONS
Tanya M. (4 reviews left) Jul 30, 2019  
Buttons is the seventh bear i have purchased from Lyn. Each one has their own unique character and all are beautifully made and accessorised. Highly recommend Lyn's bears. A+++++
Reply from Lyn ClaphamAug 01, 2019

Many thanks for your kind comments Tanya which are always appreciated:o)) x

TED
Judy H. (52 reviews left) Jul 18, 2019  
Lyn did a beautiful job making this bear Ted he,s absolotly adorable I just Love him.She,s a very pleasant lady and try’s her best to please you.Judy
Reply from Lyn ClaphamJul 18, 2019

Many thanks for your very kind comments Judy - always appreciated:o))

CLAUDINE
Judy H. (52 reviews left) Jun 19, 2019  
Adorable Love ❤️ her.Beaufuliy made

ALEX
Judy H. (52 reviews left) Jun 02, 2019  
Adorable very well made

PIPKINS
Judy H. (52 reviews left) May 26, 2019  
Cute as a button

BRUNO
Judy H. (52 reviews left) May 21, 2019  
Love ❤️ him