Artist Bears and Handmade Teddy Bears   
 
                          
    
Sign In
  
bears


    
Lori A.

United States
229 verified orders bought
11.8 years on Bear Pile

Contact


19 Reviews Left






Ruta the Bobcat
Lori A. Dec 09, 2019  
Another absolutely amazing creation! I absolutely love him !!




Napoleon lion
Lori A. Nov 14, 2019  
Darling little lion !




White Tiger Marble
Lori A. Oct 20, 2019  
Totally amazing! Wonderful Artist!




Leopard Jasper
Lori A. Oct 03, 2019  
Absolutely stunning! I absolutely love this artist work! it is absolutely amazing !!




Tiger Amber
Lori A. Aug 17, 2019  
Absolutely stunning tiger!!! One of my favorite artists already!!




Caracal Dante (stuffed toy 60cm)
Lori A. Aug 04, 2019  
Magnificent creation as ALWAYS! The most amazing artists and wonderful people! Blessed to be friends too!!




Reserve for G.L.A.
Lori A. Jun 14, 2019  
Absolutely stunning creation! Amazing artist !!
Reply from SellerJun 14, 2019

Oh, Lori, thanks! Very nice!!




Jaguar cub Elvis prepayment
Lori A. Jun 14, 2019  
Absolutely stunning! One of my favorite creations and most amazing artist !!




"The white Lion king" (stuffed toy)
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
Absolutely breathtaking set! I love these artists they are absolutely amazing and beautiful people Too!!❤️❤️❤️




Tiger Archik
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
Absolutely stunning gorgeous tiger ! Love him to pieces! Love this artist !❤️




Tiger Jasper
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
And yet another gorgeous creation !!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️




Snow Leopard Jabba
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
Absolutely adorable ! Also one of my favorite artists! Always five stars !!❤️❤️❤️




White tiger Everest (stuffed toy 60cm)
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
One of my absolute favorite pieces in all my collection !!! Breathtaking !❤️❤️❤️❤️




Panda Yun (stuffed toy, 75cm)
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
Another stunning creation !!!❤️❤️❤️❤️




Jack
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
Jack is absolutely gorgeous !! Absolutely amazing artist and absolutely wonderful person ! Five stars always!❤️❤️❤️❤️




Bear Olaf 2(stuffed toy, 50cm)
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
Absolutely adorable creation !! These artists are sone of my favorites! they are not only amazingly creative, their work is phenomenal! and they have the most beautiful hearts.❤️❤️❤️❤️




"The Lion king"
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
Breathtaking creation ! Absolutely one of my favorites ! The most amazing artists and most beautiful people I know!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️




Custom order for LA
Lori A. Jun 02, 2019  
Absolutely stunning creation !! One very special amazing artist and beautiful person !! 5 stars always!!❤️❤️❤️❤️




Tiger Vesuvius (stuffed toy 60cm)
Lori A. May 21, 2019  
LOVE HIM! HES AMAZING!!❤️❤️❤️❤️